Perfect Collision (Marauders, #2) by Lina Andersson

maraudersI totally recommend this book!I Loved the story, you have different POVs from different people all focus on the main story which allows a broader somehow unique view of the Marauders’ world. I loved the characters, they had substance, great chemistry and well rounded traits. The writing is good and the story flows nicely.This is my first book by this author and I’m totally hooked! I’ll be getting book #1 of the series and I’ll be waiting anxiously for the next installment!

 

One thought on “Perfect Collision (Marauders, #2) by Lina Andersson

Leave a Reply

