Welcome, Michelle Lowhorn!

In one word…Intense.

Author Sam Crescent

Hello from Texas. I’m Michelle Lowhorn and I write contemporary and historical romantic suspense. I’m so excited to be a guest on Sam Crescent’s blog and I feel it’s necessary to explain why!

I’m a true romance novel junkie and I’ve always dreamed of being a published author, so I thought I’d write a book, a romance novel of course. Sounds simple enough, right? Oh, so not true! I wrote a couple of chapters before I decided it was a total waste of time and set it aside. Throughout the year, I’d write off and on until I finished the book. The following year I wrote a second one but still didn’t do anything with them. After some encouragement from family and friends, I decided to look into publishing but I had absolutely no idea how to get a publisher to look at my work. While I was reading one…

View original post 1,034 more words

Leave a Reply

